top of page
Search
  • Kerry Sleeman

A Boudoir Session with Samantha

Samatha's Second Boudoir Session was Amazing!

One of my lovely clients keeps coming back! Samantha has a great story and is an inspiration to us all! Samantha's second boudoir session oozed confidence! See Samantha has lost a staggering amount of weight and the confidence I saw in comparison to her first session was amazing. Check out below the experience Samantha felt by coming back for a second time for a boudoir session!

How old are you?

35

What do you do for a living?

Nurse

What made you decide to do a boudoir session?

Wanted to do another session as I had lost weight

What was your perception about Boudoir before your session?

Tasteful yet sexy bedroom style photography

Did you have fears about committing to a boudoir session and what were your worst fears?

Yes, I felt that I was going to be super critical of myself and still see the bigger me

Was the session what you expected it to be or was it more?

It was definitely more

What was your favorite part about your boudoir experience?

The whole thing

What was your reaction to your makeup and hair?

WOW I have eyebrows lol

Where did you go to source your boudoir outfits from?

City chic and bras & things

How did you feel when you saw your photographs?

Emotionally overwhelmed, I cried, I was absolutely blown away and any insecurities that I had going into the reveal disappeared very quickly

What advice would you have for other ladies interested in doing their own boudoir session?

Do it

Did anything change about the way you see your own beauty and confidence as a result of the session?

That I am beautiful

How did you hear about Kerry Sleeman Photography's Boudoir Photography?

I knew from my previous shoot

How did you like working with Kerry Sleeman before and on the day of your session?

Loved it, and look forward to hopefully another session sometime down the track

Would you do it again and if so would you change anything?

Absolutely, no not really, maybe some different styles

Would you recommend a boudoir session others?

Hell yeah I would and I have

Did you consider a styling session or was the information provided to you enough?

Yes and no, I ended taking everything I had on the day

What was the intention of the session?

It was a model call and I wanted to do another session as it was

What was the reaction?

WOW

Please provide a short summary paragraph of your overall experience!

Even though Kerry got me into some awkward positions that had me thinking I must look weird, all I have to say is WOW, I looked absolutely amazing and sexy and honestly the proof is in the pictures. Thank you for giving me more confidence in myself xx

Is there anything else you would like to add?

You are awesome

Thank you so much Samantha! I am glad you and your partner loved the images, the album, the video and the canvas! And thank you for sharing your experience with us all!

Kerry Sleeman

xx

150 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page