top of page
Search
  • Kerry Sleeman

A Boudoir Session with Rachel

An Amazing Boudoir Session with Rachel

This was a very special session for Rachel, see Rachel is in a wheel chair and proved to me as I always say is that a Boudoir Session is for any lady. I had a beautiful day with gorgeous Rachel, see this session was for a wedding gift for her husband to be. and unfortunately Rachel and her fiance had to sadly postpone their March wedding for another date, but Rachel gave her Fiance the gift anyway and the most important thing is that he loved the wedding gift! Now Rachel has to think of a new gift! Rachel has provided feedback about her experience below! Thank you Rachel

How old are you?

31

What do you do for a living?

Work at big w

What made you decide to do a boudoir session?

Wedding present

What was your perception about Boudoir before your session?

Didn’t have one

Did you have fears about committing to a boudoir session and what were your worst fears?

I wanted to pull out. My biggest fear was looking ugly

Was the session what you expected it to be or was it more?

It was way more. I left feeling on top of the world

What was your favorite part about your boudoir experience?

Being out of my comfort zone

What was your reaction to your makeup and hair?

Loved it

Where did you go to source your boudoir outfits from?

City chic and best and less

How did you feel when you saw your photographs?

Loved them makes me want to do it all over again

What advice would you have for other ladies interested in doing their own boudoir session?

Do it you will feel amazing!

Did anything change about the way you see your own beauty and confidence as a result of the session?

YES!!!! 100%

How did you hear about Kerry Sleeman Photography's Boudoir Photography?

Google and Facebook

Would you do it again and if so would you change anything?

Yes I would and I would pick more daring things to wear more sexy

Would you recommend a boudoir session others?

Yes

Did you consider a styling session or was the information provided to you enough?

Information was great so didn’t feel like I needed one.

What was the intention of the session?

Wedding present

Summary paragraph of your overall experience!

Kerry made me feel so comfortable for a lady like me being bigger and in a wheelchair Kerry made me feel beautiful and made me have fun I forgot all about being bigger and in a wheelchair. I feel awesome I can’t wait for my man to see it in a few weeks.

Thank you Rachel and I hope when you have your wedding it is beautiful!

Kerry Sleeman

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page