top of page

Glamour Portraits - Girls Just Want to Have Fun!!

Girls Just Want to Have Fun Right?!

Todays Blog outlines the details of the makeup I applied for Joanne's Glamour Photo Shoot. We chose a natural look, but added some silvers to complement the outfits. Full photographic blog out lined at www.kerrysleemanphotography.com.au

Makeup Details

Base - To start with I always mosturise the skin so that it is hydrated and glowing before we start. For this I use a beautiful facecream called Embryolisse Lait-Creme Concentre. Availiable at Adore Beauty

Primer - For the primer I used an airbrush moisture primer by Makeup Studio Australia

Concealer - MAC NC15 Mineral Concealer , MSA under eye Compact Neutralizer (Blue)

Foundation - I applied a sheer layer of Makeup Studio Australia No Transfer Fluid Foundation of mix of Pale Beige and Vanilla Beige to cover the blemishes. I then applied a layer of Airbrush foundation by Elementwo to give flawless coverage

Eyebrows - Makeup Studio Australia - Eyebrow powerder in Blonde

Eyes - For the eyes I used a Makeup Studio Australia (MSA) and MAC eyeshadows. These have amazing pigmentation. The crease colour was MAC Soft Brown, (MSA) Mysterious Taupe Lumiere for the lids and (MSA) Golder Brown for the outer V. For the eyeliner, I used MAC Black Track Fluidline Eyeliner. Mascara by (MSA) Black Waterproof.

Lashes - I used Red Cherry #213 False Lashes

Cheeks - I used an amazing creme blush called RCMA in CTV. Topped with a tiny powder of Nars Orgasim. The highlighter used on the cheekbones was MAC Soft & Gentle.

Contour - Contour palette used was by Makeup Studio Australia Cream Shaping Box in (Oriental)

Lips - MAC Pro Longwear

For a makeup booking contact me at info@kerrysleemanphotography.com.au


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page