top of page

Bridal Photo Shoot

Jess's Bridal Makeup - Canberra Bridal Makeup Artist

Today I had the pleasure of working with Jess Norbury. I put together this lovely makeup look to complement Jess's lovely flowers supplied by Indigo Rose Design. Hair style also done by me is a Bridal Coutour Look, hairpiece also supplied by Indigo Rose Design. For the foundation, I used Elementwo Air Brush Foundation to get that beautiful airbrush finish and creme blusher to give a dewy look. For Jess's eye look, I used Sigma Blonde for the eyebrows, I used MAC ET TU Bouquet on the inner cornder, MAC Star Violet on lid & MAC Stetch on the outer v corner, blending that all together I used a light application of Soft Brown on the crease and a brow highligter of MAC Yoghurt. I finished the eye off with Blackest Maybeline Gel Eyeliner and Beautiful lashes by Ardell (Runway). Lips to complement eye makeup was MAC Cosmo. With some lovely MAC Soft & Gentle Highlighter on Cheekbones and Cubids Bow. Stunning outcome.

After the makeup and hairstyling we went to Mulligans Flat Wool Shed to take some further images, the results were outstanding.

I am a Mobile Canberra Wedding, Bridal and Special Occasion Makeup Artist as well as a Wedding and Portrait Photographer.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page